Molehill store

“Tin God” Digital + CD


All songs emailed as digital files + 1 CD shipped direct to you.

Track Listing:

Tin God

  1. The Repeating
  2. Gain Green
  3. A Thousand Fires
  4. Tin God
  5. Two Souls
  6. Ghost Town

Live In Chicago

  1. Stronger Now
  2. Almost Broken
  3. February
  4. Wildfire (SBTRKT)
  5. I’m Okay
Category: Tag:


‘Tin God’ was released on February 10, 2015. The CD also includes 5 tracks that were recorded live on March 29th, 2013 at the Metro in Chicago, IL. The studio portion of the CD was recorded in Nashville with J. Hall.

You may also like…

All Content Copyright Molehill Music