Molehill store

“Tin God” digital


All songs emailed as digital files. 

Track Listing:

  1. The Repeating
  2. Gain Green
  3. A Thousand Fires
  4. Tin God
  5. Two Souls
  6. Ghost Town
Category: Tag:


‘Tin God’ was released on February 10, 2015. We recorded these songs in Nashville with J. Hall.

You may also like…

All Content Copyright Molehill Music